Pictures of Something Beside Golf Courses

As you all know, I love to share picture of the golf courses that I play.

However, over the last several weeks, I’ve been out checking out other sights in my travel.

Yes, I did also play some golf and will share those pictures too, but thought I’d give everyone a break and share a few scenic pictures.

 

DSCN9345[1]

Just off the highway and worth the short drive to snap a few pictures of the  New River Gorge in West Virginia

This entry was posted in Nature, Place I've Visited and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Pictures of Something Beside Golf Courses

  1. It’s breathtaking! Love it!

  2. TinaGayle says:

    Thanks for commenting. I love hearing I not the only one who enjoys nature.

Leave a Reply

