Finish Out the Year 2014

Wanted to start the New Year off with new pictures so I’m putting Oct., Nov. and Dec. in this post for photos for 2014.

Oct. photo 2014

Alaska_Wonder Lake 2
This is a repost of Wonder Lake which is one of my all time favorite pictures from my trip to Alaska

Nov. photo 2014
Milwaukee golf 11 2014 011

This was very hard because I posted all my pictures from Milwaukee. I had such a good time, but I have to say I enjoyed all the old churches the city had to offer.

Dec. photo 2014
20141204_101601

Being an author, I have to say I love it when people give books to each other and the golfer girls did a great job with their book drive.

Hope you have a wonderful new year,

Tina

This entry was posted in National Parks, Nature, Place I've Visited and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

