My Review of a Golf Course

If I’m out on a golf course, I consider that a good day.

There are some things that I do look for but they might not be what other golfers consider important.

1. Drinking Water on the course. Playing in the desert, you have to stay hydrated.  For this reason, I feel it’s very important to have good drinking water on the course.

Woods Valley  Pala Masa 3 2015 008

 

2. Rest rooms, if you are drinking enough water, you need restroom. I’m constantly amazed by the courses which only have one restroom on the course.

I’m happy to say when we played Woods Valley. They had both good drinking water on the course and nice restroom.

This entry was posted in Golf courses, Nature, Place I've Visited and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My Review of a Golf Course

  1. Tina,

    Great points! These are important and often overlooked items to have an enjoyable day on the course.

    Cheers
    Josh

  2. TinaGayle says:

    Thanks for commenting Josh, Some day maybe I’ll be able to do a course review like you do. Love your reviews.

Leave a Reply

