Concrete Golf Paths

Woods Valley  Pala Masa 3 2015 007

How important do you feel are the concrete golf paths?
Woods Valley  Pala Masa 3 2015 009

Even if you aren’t driving on them, I personally like have them.

But then, if I hit them they make my ball go so much farther.

The pictures are of Woods Valley, nice golf cart paths.

This entry was posted in Golf courses, Nature, Place I've Visited and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Concrete Golf Paths

  1. Tina,

    When I am carting, or on a cart mandatory course, the concrete paths are fantastic! I think they look better, cleaner, and classier than any other style. Having said that, I much prefer when I am able to walk 🙂

    Cheers
    Josh

  2. Brian Penn says:

    Tina, for CPO days, you definitely are better off on concrete paths. I too like to walk and enjoy a natural look to the course that sometimes the concrete takes away. Thanks!

    Brian

Leave a Reply

