My Adventure with New Clubs

I was very excited to play golf on this day, because I just got new clubs.
Goose Creek 1 (7)

As we all know new clubs take some time before you start playing well again.
Goose Creek 1 (4)
I happen to choose senior men’s clubs because I’m a little tall than the average woman.
Goose Creek 1 (5)
Problem is I’m use to playing with women’s clubs so the adventure started at trying to adjust.
Goose Creek 1 (6)
Note: While at the store, I hit better with these clubs.

This entry was posted in Golf courses, Place I've Visited and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

